Sunday Morning

My brain is not working at full capacity yet. After catching up on the latest Red vs Blue episode and reviewing the last 2 episodes of season 3 of The Guild (when I first watched it I missed episode 11 so the season finale really didn’t make sense…I don’t know how that happened), this one from The Velvet Underground popped up.

Usually I have some sort of musical pop-up as soon as I get up, and it seems that my brain only works properly after that happens. You know when you turn on your computer and get that start-up sound? PCs have that too don’t they? I think I remember something…Anyway, it’s as if my brain has it’s own booting sound except it’s different every morning. Some mornings it just takes a bit longer…Since it’s Sunday, it’s all good! 🙂

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

