Esquadros

I believe I have already mentioned this but I really have trouble enjoying female voices. And many times it’s nothing to do with the kind of music. I can even recognize when they are good. But the voice…gosh…

For some reason, most of the good Brazilian female musicians have just the right voice for my ears 🙂

This morning, Adriana Calcanhoto is around my head with Esquadros. And I think I may have mentioned something like this as well, but thank god it’s not Lady Gaga!

Oh, and talking about females, Outrageous Fortune is back tonight (actually, it’s New Zealand’s night so season 6 episode 1 will start in 5 minutes!!!)! God knows when we’ll be able to see it! OMG OMG OMG! SOOO Exciting!!!! 😀

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

