Inception

Just have a very quick thing to say as I have to leave to the Southwest:

What a great movie! Brilliant!

Musical pop ups this morning? I am not sure I want to share because it is actually attached to another movie I didn’t watch, and refuse to do so because it features one of the biggest Hollywood sects’ wacky…you know what I’m talking about so I’m not even going to write it here. I don’t want to pollute my blog with that concept.

I actually like the song but now is tainted by the negative feelings I have towards that movie (and all because what that person represents repulses me so badly). Damn you film title inventors! Well, not all of you…just the one who came up with this one…

The only thing that’s left for me to do is to go back to the origins and watch Fred and Ginger…Maybe (hopefully) I will strengthen then positive connection to this song and get rid of this new horrible input…

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

