But I belong in a field…

This one popped up today…on the radio!!! Then jumped to my head eheh! In Portugal I get to drive my car and listen to my favourite radio – Antena 3. Oh the joy!

That bass…Just makes my heart beat stronger in its cage! I have this album somewhere. I should go look for it and ad it to my itunes…I miss it.

I remember how I felt about the lyrics in this song…I was just finishing my degree in Lisbon and missed countryside so much. No matter how much I like city life, I definitely belong in a field. That’s what I like about Vienna and Auckland. Both cosmopolitan cities but the fields, the open space, the country is just a few minutes away…

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

