Songs in my head…

…throughout the week.

Internet still not good so here’s the compilation of this past week’s songs in my head.

A little bit of this and a little bit of that. All of them represent enjoyable musical moments that sprinkled my busy week. This last one brought some memories of long, hot Summer afternoons spent watching MTv with my sis. Don’t judge. If you have experienced temperatures from 37ºC to 43ºC you know this wasn’t such a horrible way to spend Summer days 🙂

And speaking of which, I miss warmer weather…I think I might go listen to some Jack Johnson and pretend I’m on some warmer shores…

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

