Lists

Yes, as a means to survive internet deprivation I have now resorted to listing the songs that pop up (I’m a list person; lists are my go-to response for pretty much anything!).

Here’s the list that started some time last week. I do hope to have proper connection soon so I can post them as initially intended!

Beirut The Penalty

High school nostalgia, Silence4 Angel Song

Tingling feelings down my spine, Kings of Leon Back Down South

Hilarious memory from big sis’ wedding party karaoke, Doce Amanhã de Manhã

Munford & Sons Little Lion Man

The wonderful Doris Day Que sera, sera with images from The man who knew too much

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

