Increase in musical activity

I have had a lot of music in my head recently. And all quite different.

Some days nothing pops up and then suddenly my head is flooded with music activity! I wonder if it coincides with the onset of other mental activity.

The reason why I say this is because when I am working on data analysis everything is calm in my head music-wise. But when I have to start thinking and writing arguments, discussions, ideas for my thesis, music just starts popping up all over the place!

This has been the case for the past couple of weeks.

Here are some of the songs that have been popping up.

 

Have you ever noticed an increase in musical mental activity with certain mental exercises?

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

