How high the moon?

I was sure this had been feature before since it’s one of my favourites. Indeed, back in July 2010 it also popped up. I love it. So glad to have it in my head this morning!

About Rita BA

I read, I write, I think, I dream, I write a bit more...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How high the moon?

  1. Thanks for lovely comment dear 🙂 Your blog gave me insight to so many beautiful music I missed in past many months .. need to take a details look to your blog 🙂 Amazing work

    • Rita Bee says:

      oh thank you! This is all based on the music that pops in my head, which some days there’s nothing and others it’s like a music festival! But I am really happy that someone else found all this music enjoyable 🙂 Hope you keep coming back 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

